Media

The Labyrinth Society Media module contains categorized information about labyrinths and labyrinth related activities that can be downloaded via embedded videos, podcasts (mp3, mp4), YouTube videos and more. As the selection grows, more categories will appear, so be sure to check back often.

Many Paths, Many Visions

Next MPMV Podcast(s)

MPMV with Sarah Nash 
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)/ 11 AM PST
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/377702765

You can also dial in using your phone. 
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211 

Access Code: 377-702-765 

Join from a video-conferencing room or system. 
Dial in or type: 67.217.95.2 or inroomlink.goto.com 
Meeting ID: 377 702 765 
Or dial directly: 377702765@67.217.95.2 or 67.217.95.2##377702765 

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/377702765 

Upcoming MPMV Podcasts

06/22/20, Monday, 8 AM EST/3 PM EEST, Ruta Januviciene

 

Listen to "Many Paths, Many Visions" on Spreaker or peruse our archive of previous episodes by category below.